State Committee Members

Just like in the County Party, registered Democrats elect representatives to the State Party during the Primary. Each

Just like in the County Party, registered Democrats elect representatives to the State Party during the Primary. Each

Find my Assembly District (AD)

Jenny Low AD65 F jennylow28@gmail.com;
John Quinn AD65 M lesdemjq@aol.com;
Rachel Lavine AD66 F rachel_lavine@yahoo.com;
Buxton Midyette AD66 M nysdc66ad@gmail.com;
Jason Haber AD67 M jasonhaber@gmail.com;
Debra Cooper AD67 F d7eb2000@yahoo.com;
Peggy Morales – Casanova AD68 F morales.peggy.a@gmail.com;
Bill Perkins AD68 M bill@billperkins.org;
Daniel Cohen AD69 M newyorkcitydan@yahoo.com;
Lynn Thomas AD69 F lynnlthomas@juno.com;
Londel Davis, Jr. AD70 M londel@gmail.com;
Yasmin Cornelius AD70 F ycornelius@gmail.com
Maria Luna AD71 F lasluna@msn.com;
Alfred Taylor AD71 M ministeraltaylor@yahoo.com;
Argentina Cruz AD72 F
Ydanis Rodriguez AD72 M ydanisrodriguez@hotmail.com;
Conrad Foa AD73 M conrad.foa@foason.com;
Bessie Schachter AD73 F b.rachel.schachter@gmail.com;
Marti Speranza AD74 F martisperanza@gmail.com;
Michael Farrin AD74 M mfarrin@earthlink.net;
Francine Haselkorn AD75 F iomoon@aol.com
John Sharp AD75 M jsharp415@gmail.com
Ruth Halberg AD76 F ruthhalberg@yahoo.com;
Micah Kellner AD76 M micah.kellner@gmail.com;