Author Archives: chris

2013 Independent Judicial Screening Panel Report

In addition to Honorable Peter J. Moulton and Honorable Ann O’Shea being approved, the following were approved by the Independent Screening Panel for the three (3) County-wide Civil Court vacancies: Denise Dominguez Josh Hanshaft Ta-Tanisha James John Kelley Sabrina Setareh … Continue reading

Posted in Featured | Leave a comment