Manhattan Elected Officials

U. S. Senate:

Chuck_Schumer_Official          Official Portrait
Charles E. Schumer            Kristen E. Gillibrand

U.S. House of Representatives:

Maloney_Official        Rangell_official_port   
Carolyn Maloney               Charles B. Rangel
12th District                       13th District  

 Nadler       NV-official-photo-300ppi
Jerry Nadler                       Nydia Velazquez
10th District                       7th District


Andrew M. Cuomo

Lt. Governor:

Hochul Headshot
Kathleen C. Hochul

Attorney General:

Eric T. Schneiderman


Thomas DiNapoli

Mayor of New York City


Bill de Blasio

Manhattan Borough President:


Gale Brewer

District Attorney:

Cy Vance

New York City Comptroller:


Scott Stringer

Public Advocate:


Letitia James

New York State Assembly:

65th District – Vacant
66th District – Deborah Glick
67th District – Linda Rosenthal
68th District – Robert Rodriguez
69th District – Daniel O’Donnell 
70th District – Keith L.T. Wright
71st District – Herman Farrell, Jr.
72nd District – Guillermo Linares
73rd District – Dan Quart
74th District – Brian Kavanagh 
75th District – Richard Gottfried
76th District – Rebecca A. Seawright

New York State Senate:

26th District – Daniel Squadron
27th District – Brad Hoylman
28th District – Liz Krueger
29th District – Jose Serrano
30th District – Bill Perkins
31st District – Adriano Espaillat

New York City Council:

1st District – Margaret Chin
2nd District – Rosie Mendez
3rd District – Corey Johnson
4th District – Daniel Garodnick
5th District – Ben Kallos
6th District – Helen Rosenthal
7th District – Mark Levine
8th District – Melissa Mark-Viverito
9th District – Inez Dickens
10th District – Ydanis Rodriguez